

Supervisory Board

Status January 2025

Chair

R. Andreas Kraemer, founder and former CEO, Ecologic Institute, Berlin, Germany Director of Oceano Azul Foundation, Adj. Prof. at Duke University and EADA Business School

Deputy Chairs

 Rebecca Collyer, Executive Director, International Clean Energy, European Climate Foundation, The Hague, Netherlands
 Hal Harvey, CEO Energy Innovation, Climate Imperative Foundation, San Francisco, USA
 Sabrina Schulz, Germany Director at European Initiative for Energy Security, Brussels, Belgium

Members

Vera Brenzel, Director Public Affairs and Communication, TenneT TSO, Brussels, Belgium
Mbongiseni Buthelezi, CEO Nelsen Mandela Foundation, Johannesburg South Africa
Lars Grotewold, Director Climate Action, Stiftung Mercator, Essen, Germany
Selahattin Hakman, Senior Management Advisor and Chairman of the Advisory Board of SHURA Energy
Transition Centre, Istanbul, Turkey
Judith Kirton-Darling, Deputy General Secretary, industriAll European Trade Union, Brussels, Belgium
Carla Marie Reemtsma, University Student, Climate Activist, FridaysForFuture, Berlin, Germany
Louis Rischkau, Works Council Agora Think Tanks, Berlin, Germany
Artur Runge-Metzger, Former Director DG Climate, EU Commission, Brussels, Belgium
Eliot Whittington, Director, Centre for Policy and Industrial Transformation, Cambridge Institute for

Sustainability Leadership, Director of Corporate Leaders Groups, Cambridge, UK